Image 1/1
Add to Lightbox Download
VADUZ - LIECHTENSTEIN - 13.01.2010 -- The Liechtensteiner parliament building. The Diet (Landtag) is the parliament or legislature of Liechtenstein. It has 25 members, elected for a four year term by proportional representation in two multi-seat constituencies..Its current Speaker is Klaus Wanger, who has held the post since 2001. -- PHOTO: GORM K GAARE / EUP-BERLIN.COM. .This image is delivered according to the terms set out in "Terms - Prices & Terms" on