Image 1/1
Add to Lightbox Download
BERLIN - GERMANY - 13.07.2010 -- Europabevægelsen (European Movement) in Denmark, presented by president Erik Boel  (left) and vice president  (MP) Ellen Trane Nørby (not in photo) in the Federal Chancellery in Berlin shortly after giving the award "European of the year" to the german chancellor Angela Merkel (not in photo) -- PHOTO: CHRISTIAN T JØRGENSEN / EUP-BERLIN.COM<br />
 <br />
This image is delivered according to the terms set out in "Terms - Prices & Terms" on